What is your bucket list?

Happy Easter! Thank you for following and reading my blog! I will try to blog more often.

My friend asked me this question as an odd way to ask what I wanted to do before I graduated from college.

Now reflecting back and thinking in the present, I feel it is not too early to start an actual bucket list.  Life is unpredictable.  One of my college friends past away about a year and half ago.  On July 2012, there was the Colorado Movie Theater Massacre.  During late October 2012, there was Hurricane Sandy.  On December 2012, there was the Sandy Hook Elementary School (Newton, Connecticut) shooting.

I recently finished reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Minus the rated R (or mature PG-13) content it was an okay book. I wouldn’t recommend this book to children and young teens.  Now back to my point. My point is “participate.” After you make your bucket list (or list of goals), don’t just be an observant, because nothing can be accomplished this way.

One of my goals in life is to read more books! If you have any book recommendations or want to let me know what are one of things on your bucket list, please feel free to comment.

If any of you readers have any school-related or life-related questions, please let me know!

Until next time, make good choices and live a healthy lifestyle.

Catherine D.

Leave a Reply

