Patience

Dear Readers,

Sorry for not posting on WordPress for a long time!  I’ve been keeping myself busy mostly reading and writing works on Wattpad.  I’m also relearning how to play Sonatina in C Major Op. 36 No. 1 by Muzio Clementi on the piano.   Just like most things in life, success is not instant.  When I started off relearning the song, I had to refamilarize myself with the notes.  Then, I have to learn how to play the left and right hand simultaneously with the right rhythm.  Anyway, the constant failed attempts are frustrating and discouraging, because I expected instant success and gratification for my efforts.  Like most things in life, be patient.  Work at the goal, because achievement of success is not a smooth path.

If any of you readers have any school-related or life-related questions, please let me know!

Until next time, make good choices and live a healthy lifestyle.

Catherine D.

Leave a Reply

