Happy Birthday

Dear Readers,

Yes, I remembered my crush’s birthday.  Remember how I told you about how he sat almost directly across from me? I overheard him saying to another person that his birthday wasn’t that day (the day before mine), but it was a typo and actually a different day.  I don’t want to come off as creepy and text him “Happy birthday.”  He’ll wonder how I know. I need to exercise restraint and don’t text him anymore.  I can’t be the one always initiating conversations with him. Should I just move on?

If any of you readers have any school-related or life-related questions, please let me know!

Until next time, make good choices and live a healthy lifestyle.

Catherine D

Leave a Reply

