First Impressions

Dear Readers,

When I came back to the desk, the guy I was paired with was gone.  I saw a post-it note on the computer monitor.  It had his name and phone number with a note to text him my number.  We are partners, so I didn’t interpreted more than it is–to let me know why he was away for such a a long time and to allow me to contact him if I needed help.  He’s such a nice guy offering other people help.  He’s confident, intelligent, and talented.  He’s everything that I am not.  I can only imagine he had a privileged background.

I prefer the modest lifestyle.  I don’t care for leather and pens.  I don’t need to be showered with gifts.  I enjoy the simple things in life like eating and quality time with others.  What about you?

If any of you readers have any school-related or life-related questions, please let me know!

Until next time, make good choices and live a healthy lifestyle.

Catherine D

Leave a Reply

